Fixtures 2017/18

Date

H/A

Against

Kick Off

Competition

Sat 25/11/2017

HOME

The Three Daggers

2:00 PM

KO Cup

(2nd Round)

Sat 02/12/2017

HOME

Calne Eagles

2:00 PM

League

Sat 09/12/2017

HOME

The Three Daggers

1:30 PM

A & B Cup (1/4 Final)

Sat 16/12/2017

AWAY

Semmington Magpies

2:00 PM

League

TBC TBC Christmas Meal & Night out TBC Team Event

Sat 06/01/2018

TBC

TBC

??

League

Sat 13/01/2018

TBC

TBC

??

League

Sat 20/01/2018

TBC

TBC

??

League

Sat 27/01/2018

TBC

TBC

??

League

Sat 03/02/2018

TBC

TBC

??

League

Sat 10/02/2018

TBC

TBC

??

League

Sat 17/02/2018

TBC

TBC

??

League

TBC TBC Team Night Out TBC Team Event

Sat 24/02/2018

TBC

TBC

??

League

Sat 03/03/2018

TBC

TBC

??

League

Sat 10/03/2018

TBC

TBC

??

League

Sat 17/03/2018

TBC

TBC

??

League

TBC TBC Quiz Night TBC Club Event

Sat 24/03/2018

TBC

TBC

??

League

Sat 31/03/2018

TBC

TBC

??

League

Sat 07/04/2018

TBC

TBC

??

League

Sat 14/04/2018

TBC

TBC

??

League

TBC TBC End of Season Presentation TBC Team Event
TBC TBC Fines Weekend Away TBC Team Event
Sat ?? & Sun ??/07/2018 HOME Freshford Utd 6-a-side Adult & Youth Tournament All Weekend Club Event

??

TBC

TBC

??

??

??

TBC

TBC

??

??